Happy Thanksgiving

47 Terrific Leftover Turkey Recipes

 

halal-turkey-rice-white-sauce-recipe

This was my first leftover meal I prepared since Thanksgiving which was on a Friday. It took no more than 25 minutes to prepare. It’s healthy, light and delicious; I managed to add just a touch of sour cream to compliment the dish. I prepared 3 more dishes with the Turkey leftovers. My favorite dish is the Turkey avocado enchilada. This meal is rich with flavors, creamy and healthy. You can use organic ingredients or a different ingredient for your dish. It saves me time in the kitchen ,reduces the usage of gas and electricity. If I cook enough food that will last for 3 days my light and gas will be reduced to at least $5 bucks a month. Avocado-Enchiladas

Leave a Reply

