2nd Month of Air Drying My Hair

Good morning Professor and Peers,

I took the liberty of washing my hair on Saturday and letting it air dry for one day. I applied my conditioners,moisturizers and trimmed the ends of my hair. I find that letting my hair air dry is cheaper and reduces heat damage to my hair. My hair is healthier, longer and stronger. My next wash will be this weekend November 19th and I will let it air dry. It cuts back on power usage, my bill is $35 bucks cheaper. I had no idea that blow drying my hair every weekend can be costly.

Leave a Reply

