Bringing my own coffee

It’s been a month now since I started the challenge of bringing in my own coffee to work. I use to spend at least $21 bucks a week on coffee. Monthly that’s $84 bucks and $1008 dollars yearly. That’s a bit expensive and I can use that money for other things. I purchased a pound of coffee from Trader Joes for $8 bucks and I still have more left over. I don’t have the urge to spend money on coffee because my own and I save energy by using a french style coffee presser.

http://www.yousustain.com/challenges/Bring_your_own_cup_for_coffee_for_one_week

I included a link that can provide us with some tips on how to save money drinking coffee.

http://www.wisebread.com/9-ways-to-save-money-on-your-cup-of-coffee

Leave a Reply

